Free online concert: LPO / Jurowski, Jansen / Anderson, Mozart, Tchaikovsky

Written By The Wagnerian on Friday, 13 January 2012 | 2:51:00 pm

Not supposed to be here but thought I would post this quickly as it is not available for to long. Available till 24 January

Click Here To Listen At Instantencore

Julian Anderson Fantasias
Mozart Violin Concerto No. 5
Tchaikovsky Manfred Symphony

Vladimir Jurowski conductor
Janine Jansen violin
London Philharmonic Orchestra

Also available from the Orchestra's website is an audio introduction to Fantasias from its composer, Julian Anderson, and the programme book from the concert.

Visit for full details.