Free Online Broadcast: The Met Premiere - Siegfried. Live 27th October 2011

Written By The Wagnerian on Monday, 24 October 2011 | 2:26:00 am


UPDATE: Sorry, correct time to listen in the UK/Europe. Must have been having a bad day. I believe this is now correct, but please check your timezones

For those unable to attend and who don't want to wait for radio broadcasts later on, the Met will be streaming Siegfried live from the METs website.

Where?

Click  here

When?

27/10/2011

At what time?

18:00 ET
22:00 GMT
23:00 UK

CAST

Conductor: Fabio Luisi
Brünnhilde: Deborah Voigt
Erda: Patricia Bardon
Siegfried: Jay Hunter Morris
Mime: Gerhard Siegel
Wanderer: Bryn Terfel
Alberich: Eric Owens